ABOUT US

We are excited by “making things run” and by refining business strategies.
With a high estimation for your employees and for what has been achieved that far in your organisation, we are building the change programmes on your existing strengths.

our services

ABOUT US

We are motivated by “making things work” and optimizing business strategies. With great appreciation for your employees and what has been achieved in your company so far, we build the change processes on your existing strengths.

Our services

DR. JÜRGEN KIELHOLZ

OWNER AND MANAGING DIRECTOR

It always pays off for executives if they first and foremost support their staff in getting their tasks done more successfully and more rapidly.

As a Vice President in Research and Development, I worked with large global teams on complex technical projects and margin engineering programmes. In 25 years of operative accountabilities, I always enhanced the comprehension and the collaboration between the departments at their intersections. The further I managed to improve processes and collaboration across interfaces, the more innovative and efficient the team became. I credit all my project accomplishments to the skills and efforts of my former co-workers. Therefore, for me, “respect” is where it all begins!

International assignments at Unilever, Beiersdorf, Reckitt Benckiser and Boots/Hermal.

PhD in
Molecular Biologist
Trained Coach
(Henley Business School, UK)
Technical Managing Director
Head of R&D Chemistry

DR. JÜRGEN KIELHOLZ

OWNER AND MANAGING DIRECTOR

It always pays for leaders to first and foremost help their people do their jobs more successfully and efficiently.

As Vice President in Research and Development, I worked with large global teams on complex technical projects and margin engineering programs. In 25 years of operational responsibility, I always improved understanding and collaboration between departments at the interfaces with various corporate departments. The more I succeeded in improving processes and cooperation, the more innovative and efficient we became. I owe all my project successes to the knowledge and commitment of my former colleagues. That’s why, for me, “respect” is where it all begins! International activities at Unilever, Beiersdorf, Reckitt Benckiser and Boots/Hermal.

PhD
Molecular Biologist

Ausgebildeter Coach
(Henley Business School, UK)

Technical Manager
R&D Manager Chemistry

For processes to work, we ask what makes people move and what clarity they need for their tasks.

ANETTE KIELHOLZ

DEGREE IN ECONOMICS & SYSTEMIC COACH

Whether a process works or not, depends on the people using it. With an interest in people’s personalities, I focus on their strengths and potentials. It is my ambition to support the growth of individuals and teams: In a critical but always esteeming way.

Trained as an economist and systemic coach (zfsb Heidelberg), I have many years of Marketing and Leadership experience in an international corporation (Beiersdorf AG: NIVEA, Eucerin, tesa). Since 2005 I have been working as a consultant and coach for small and medium-sized enterprises. In addition, I am a regular lecturer for the Duale Hochschule Mannheim.

For processes to work, we ask what moves people and what clarity they need for their tasks.

ANETTE KIELHOLZ

DIPLOM VOLKSWIRTIN & SYSTEMISCHE COACH

Whether a process works depends on the people who use it. With an interest in different personalities, the potential of people is my focus. It is my concern to support people and teams in their growth: Critically but always appreciatively.

Trained as an economist and systemic coach (zfsb Heidelberg), I have many years of marketing and leadership experience in an international corporation (Beiersdorf AG: NIVEA, Eucerin, tesa). Since 2005 I have been working as a consultant and coach for small and medium-sized companies. In addition, I am regularly active as a lecturer for the Duale Hochschule Mannheim.

Get in touch with us!

+49 6221 33 81 468

Contact Form

ÜBER UNS

Uns spornt es an, „Dinge zum Laufen zu bringen” und Geschäftsstrategien zu optimieren.
Mit großer Wertschätzung für Ihre Mitarbeiter und was in Ihrem Unternehmen bisher erreicht wurde, bauen wir die Veränderungsprozesse auf Ihre vorhandenen Stärken auf.

Unser Leistungsspektrum

ÜBER UNS

Uns spornt es an, „Dinge zum Laufen zu bringen” und Geschäftsstrategien zu optimieren. Mit großer Wertschätzung für Ihre Mitarbeiter und was in Ihrem Unternehmen bisher erreicht wurde, bauen wir die Veränderungsprozesse auf Ihre vorhandenen Stärken auf.

Unser Leistungsspektrum

DR. JÜRGEN KIELHOLZ

INHABER UND GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Es zahlt sich für Führungskräfte immer aus, wenn sie zuallererst ihren Mitarbeitern helfen, erfolgreicher und schneller ihre Aufgaben zu erledigen.

Als Vice President in der Forschung und Entwicklung habe ich mit großen, globalen Teams an komplexen technischen Projekten und Margin-Engineering Programmen gearbeitet. In 25 Jahren operativer Verantwortung habe ich immer das Verständnis und die Zusammenarbeit zwischen den Abteilungen an ihren Schnittstellen vorangetrieben. Je mehr es mir gelang, Prozesse und die Zusammenarbeit über Teamgrenzen hinweg zu verbessern, desto innovativer und effizienter wurde das Team. Dem Wissen und Einsatz meiner ehemaligen Mitarbeiter verdanke ich alle meine Projekterfolge. Deshalb ist „Respekt” für mich das, womit alles beginnt!

Internationale Positionen bei Unilever, Beiersdorf, Reckitt Benckiser und Boots/Hermal.


Promovierter
Molekularbiologe

Ausgebildeter Coach
(Henley Business School, UK)

Technischer Geschäftsführer
F&E Leiter Chemie

DR. JÜRGEN KIELHOLZ

INHABER UND GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Es zahlt sich für Führungskräfte immer aus, wenn sie zuallererst ihren Mitarbeitern helfen, erfolgreicher und schneller ihre Aufgaben zu erledigen.

Als Vice President in Forschung und Entwicklung arbeitete ich mit großen, globalen Teams an komplexen technischen Projekten und Margin-Engineering Programmen. In 25 Jahren operativer Verantwortung habe ich an den Schnittstellen zu verschiedenen Konzern-Abteilungen immer das Verständnis und die Zusammenarbeit zwischen den Abteilungen verbessert. Je mehr es mir gelang, die Prozesse und die Kooperation zu verbessern, desto innovativer und effizienter wurden wir. Dem Wissen und Einsatz meiner ehemaligen Mitarbeiter verdanke ich alle meine Projekterfolge. Deshalb ist „Respekt” für mich das, womit alles beginnt! Internationale Tatigkeiten bei Unilever, Beiersdorf, Reckitt Benckiser und Boots/Hermal.

Promovierter
Molekularbiologe

Ausgebildeter Coach
(Henley Business School, UK)

Technischer Geschäftsführer
F&E Leiter Chemie

Damit Prozesse funktionieren können, fragen wir, was die Menschen bewegt und welche Klarheit sie für Ihre Aufgaben brauchen.

ANETTE KIELHOLZ

DIPLOM VOLKSWIRTIN & SYSTEMISCHE COACH

Ob ein Prozess funktioniert, hängt von den Menschen ab, die ihn nutzen. Mit Interesse an unterschiedlichen Persönlichkeiten stehen die Potenziale von Menschen für mich im Vordergrund. Es ist mir ein Anliegen, Menschen und Teams in ihrem Wachstum zu fördern: Kritisch aber immer wertschätzend.

Ausgebildet als Diplom Volkswirtin und Systemischer Coach (zfsb Heidelberg) habe ich langjährige Marketing- und Führungserfahrung in einem internationalen Konzern (Beiersdorf AG: NIVEA, Eucerin, tesa) gesammelt. Seit 2005 arbeite ich als Beraterin und Coach für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen. Als Lehrbeauftragte bin ich darüber hinaus regelmäßig für die Duale Hochschule Mannheim tätig.

Damit Prozesse funktionieren können, fragen wir, was die Menschen bewegt und welche Klarheit sie für Ihre Aufgaben brauchen.

ANETTE KIELHOLZ

DIPLOM VOLKSWIRTIN & SYSTEMISCHE COACH

Ob ein Prozess funktioniert, hängt von den Menschen ab, die ihn nutzen. Mit Interesse an unterschiedlichen Persönlichkeiten stehen die Potenziale von Menschen für mich im Vordergrund. Es ist mir ein Anliegen, Menschen und Teams in ihrem Wachstum zu fördern: Kritisch aber immer wertschätzend.

Ausgebildet als Diplom Volkswirtin und Systemischer Coach (zfsb Heidelberg) habe ich langjährige Marketing- und Führungserfahrung in einem internationalen Konzern (Beiersdorf AG: NIVEA, Eucerin, tesa) gesammelt. Seit 2005 arbeite ich als Beraterin und Coach für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen. Als Lehrbeauftragte bin ich darüber hinaus regelmäßig für die Duale Hochschule Mannheim tätig.

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt!

+49 6221 33 81 468

Kontaktformular